Manage stand orders
Select Option
Премиум экспонент Retail Technology

QUAD GmbH

Windmüllerstr. 30, 59557 Lippstadt
Германия
Телефон +49 2941 2801-0
Факс +49 2941 2801-999
info@quad.de

Местонахождение

План павильона

EuroShop 2020 план павильона (зал 6): стенд C30

Карта выставочного комплекса

EuroShop 2020 карта выставочного комплекса: зал 6

Контактная информация

Christian Aust

Телефон
+49 (172) 2718471

Эл. почта
caust@quad.de

Björn Beckmann

Телефон
+49 (2941) 2801-552

Эл. почта
bbeckmann@quad.de

Cornelia Feldgen

Телефон
+49 2941 2801-555

Эл. почта
cfeldgen@quad.de

Christian Gerling

Телефон
+49 163 5955 703

Эл. почта
cgerling@quad.de

Andreas Meyer

Телефон
+49 (151) 52892260

Эл. почта
ameyer@quad.de

Bernhard Raschik

Телефон
+49 (2941) 2801-551

Эл. почта
braschik@quad.de

Jens Schadewald

Телефон
+49 (152) 53 57 62 42

Эл. почта
jschadewald@quad.de

Lydia Stehrenberg

Телефон
+49 (2941) 2801-560

Эл. почта
lstehrenberg@quad.de

Jens Niemerg

Телефон
+49 (151) 54017571

Эл. почта
jniemerg@quad.de

Dirk Sroka

Телефон
+49 (2941) 2801-710

Эл. почта
dsroka@quad.de

Karsten Hinners

Leitung Vertrieb und Marketing

Телефон
+4929412801-500

Эл. почта
khinners@quad.de

Andreas Wey

Телефон
+49 (2941) 2801-791

Эл. почта
awey@quad.de

Please log in

You must be logged in to use matchmaking

Please log in for matchmaking

Registration is required to use the networking service and a separate registration for matchmaking. Please register for Matchmaking first.

Let's get started!

Welcome to Matchmaking. Would you like to get in touch with ?

Наш ассортимент продукции

Категории продуктов

  • 06  Retail Marketing
  • 06.01  Digitale Marketing-Lösungen
  • 06.01.11  POS Kiosk Systeme

POS Kiosk Systeme

  • 07  Retail Technology
  • 07.07  POS-Hardware
  • 07.07.01  Kassenhardware

Kassenhardware

  • 07  Retail Technology
  • 07.07  POS-Hardware
  • 07.07.03  Self Checkout, Self Scanning Systeme

Self Checkout, Self Scanning Systeme

  • 07  Retail Technology
  • 07.07  POS-Hardware
  • 07.07.04  Cash Management Lösungen

Cash Management Lösungen

  • 07  Retail Technology
  • 07.07  POS-Hardware
  • 07.07.05  Touchscreens

Touchscreens

  • 07  Retail Technology
  • 07.07  POS-Hardware
  • 07.07.06  Geldschubladen, Kassenschubladen

Geldschubladen, Kassenschubladen

  • 07  Retail Technology
  • 07.07  POS-Hardware
  • 07.07.08  POS-Drucker, Coupon Drucker

POS-Drucker, Coupon Drucker

  • 07  Retail Technology
  • 07.07  POS-Hardware
  • 07.07.09  Scanner

Scanner

  • 07  Retail Technology
  • 07.07  POS-Hardware
  • 07.07.13  Mobile Datenerfassungsgeräte

Mobile Datenerfassungsgeräte

  • 07  Retail Technology
  • 07.18  Dienstleistungen
  • 07.18.08  IT-Consulting

IT-Consulting

О нас

Информация о компании

Товарооборот 10-49 Mio US $
Доля экспорта max. 25%
Количество сотрудников 20-49
Год основания 1991
Сфера деятельности Retail Technology

Информация о компании в формате PDF