Manage stand orders
Select Option
Retail Technology

Royal App Ltd

19 Hayahalomim, 776117 Ashdod
Israel

Hall map

EuroShop 2020 hall map (Hall 3): stand E91

Fairground map

EuroShop 2020 fairground map: Hall 3

Contact

Oron Branitzky

VP Sales - Europe

Phone
+972-54-4618229

Email
oron@superup.me

Omer Himi

CMO

Phone
+972-52-6096001

Email
omer@superup.me

Nisso Moyal

SVP Sales

Phone
+972-54-4491913

Email
nisso@superup.me

Adam Ittah

Chief Strategy Officer

Phone
+972-54-3344150

Email
adam@superup.me

Richard Saffern

VP Sales Latam

Phone
+972-52-7727867

Email
richard@superup.me

Roy Ittah

Founder

Phone
+972-52-5063188

Email
roy@superup.me

Our range of products

Product categories

  • 07  Retail Technology
  • 07.01  Omnichannel/E-Commerce solutions
  • 07.01.03  Online shop systems/platforms

Online shop systems/platforms

Our products

Product category: Online shop systems/platforms

Turn Tasks Into Entertainment

Witness the world’s fastest shopping platform delivering the ultimate shopping experience! SuperUp demonstrates insanely fast and personalized product discovery via intuitive ways such as swiping, hot-text and voice technology. Users can interact with shoppable videos and content or share carts with friends and family - in real time!

More Less

Our trade marks

SuperUp

About us

Company details

SuperUp is an Israeli based multinational company, founded in 2015, with offices across Europe and the US.

We have meticulously created the world’s first eComMarketing platform. Our goal is to help enterprises provide consumers with the highest standards of online shopping.

More Less