Manage stand orders
Select Option
Premium Exhibitor Retail Technology

QUAD GmbH

Windmüllerstr. 30, 59557 Lippstadt
Germany
Telephone +49 2941 2801-0
Fax +49 2941 2801-999
info@quad.de

Hall map

EuroShop 2020 hall map (Hall 6): stand C30

Fairground map

EuroShop 2020 fairground map: Hall 6

Contact

Karsten Hinners

Leitung Vertrieb und Marketing

Phone
+4929412801-500

Email
khinners@quad.de

Christian Gerling

Phone
+49 163 5955 703

Email
cgerling@quad.de

Cornelia Feldgen

Phone
+49 2941 2801-555

Email
cfeldgen@quad.de

Andreas Meyer

Phone
+49 (151) 52892260

Email
ameyer@quad.de

Björn Beckmann

Phone
+49 (2941) 2801-552

Email
bbeckmann@quad.de

Bernhard Raschik

Phone
+49 (2941) 2801-551

Email
braschik@quad.de

Christian Aust

Phone
+49 (172) 2718471

Email
caust@quad.de

Jens Schadewald

Phone
+49 (152) 53 57 62 42

Email
jschadewald@quad.de

Lydia Stehrenberg

Phone
+49 (2941) 2801-560

Email
lstehrenberg@quad.de

Jens Niemerg

Phone
+49 (151) 54017571

Email
jniemerg@quad.de

Dirk Sroka

Phone
+49 (2941) 2801-710

Email
dsroka@quad.de

Andreas Wey

Phone
+49 (2941) 2801-791

Email
awey@quad.de

Our range of products

Product categories

  • 06  Retail Marketing
  • 06.01  Digital marketing solutions
  • 06.01.11  POS kiosk systems

POS kiosk systems

  • 07  Retail Technology
  • 07.07  POS hardware
  • 07.07.01  Checkout hardware

Checkout hardware

  • 07  Retail Technology
  • 07.07  POS hardware
  • 07.07.03  Self-checkout, self-scanning systems

Self-checkout, self-scanning systems

  • 07  Retail Technology
  • 07.07  POS hardware
  • 07.07.04  Cash management solutions

Cash management solutions

  • 07  Retail Technology
  • 07.07  POS hardware
  • 07.07.05  Touchscreens

Touchscreens

  • 07  Retail Technology
  • 07.07  POS hardware
  • 07.07.06  Cash drawers, checkout drawers

Cash drawers, checkout drawers

  • 07  Retail Technology
  • 07.07  POS hardware
  • 07.07.08  POS printers, coupon printers

POS printers, coupon printers

  • 07  Retail Technology
  • 07.07  POS hardware
  • 07.07.09  Scanners

Scanners

  • 07  Retail Technology
  • 07.07  POS hardware
  • 07.07.13  Mobile data capture devices

Mobile data capture devices

  • 07  Retail Technology
  • 07.18  Services
  • 07.18.08  IT consulting

IT consulting

About us

Company data

Sales volume

10-49 Mio US $

Export content

max. 25%

Number of employees

20-49

Foundation

1991

Area of business

Retail technology