Your contact persons

Photo: Conversation between visitor and fair hostess

Our trade fair team

Any questions regarding your trade fair participition or our services for EuroShop 2017?
Find the right contact person here - our trade fair team will be pleased to assist you.

General Services

Exhibitor Service

Stefanie Nienhaus
Phone: +49 211 4560-587
Fax: +49 211 4560-87587
NienhausS@messe-duesseldorf.de

Julia Koch
Phone: +49 211 4560-575
Fax: +49 211 4560-87575
KochJ@messe-duesseldorf.de

Director

Elke Moebius
(Global Head + Director)
Phone: +49 211 4560-571
Fax: +49 211 4560-87571
MoebiusE@messe-duesseldorf.de

Elisabeth Ritscher
(Sekretariat des Global Head + Director)
Phone: +49 211 4560-572
Fax: +49 211 4560-87572
RitscherE@messe-duesseldorf.de

Accounting

(e.g. invoice enquiries)

Ulrike Bergmann
Phone: +49 211 4560-277
Fax: +49 211 4560-87277
BergmannU@messe-duesseldorf.de

Jeannine Nollen
Phone: +49 211 4560-234
Fax: +49 211 4560-87234
NollenJ@messe-duesseldorf.de

Protocol

Andrée Dickel
Phone: +49 211 4560-207
Fax: +49 211 4560-87207
DickelA@messe-duesseldorf.de

Marek Chromik
Phone: +49 211 4560-603
Fax: +49 211 4560-87603
ChromikM@messe-duesseldorf.de

Online-Order-System (OOS) - HOTLINE

e.g. for questions concerning passwords, orders, ...

Passwords, Orders
Phone: +49 211 4560-400
onlinesupport@messe-duesseldorf.de

Exhibitor Passes / Admission Ticket Vouchers

Sylvia Menemencioglu
Phone: +49 211 4560-203
Fax: +49 211 4560-87203
MenemS@messe-duesseldorf.de

Roswitha Okrey-Koll
Phone: +49 211 4560-256
Fax: +49 211 4560-87256
OkreyR@messe-duesseldorf.de

Logistics / Traffic

(e.g. parking permits, traffic regulations)

Detlef Erkeling
Phone: +49 211 4560-136
Fax: +49 211 4560-87136
ErkelingD@messe-duesseldorf.de

Storage / Waste Management / Surveillance

Markus Hemsing
Phone: +49 211 4560-527
Fax: +49 211 4560-87527
HemsingM@messe-duesseldorf.de

Reservations Düsseldorf Congress Center

(e.g. Meeting rooms)

Reservation for conference and meeting rooms
Phone: +49 211 4560-8429 oder -8449
roomreservations@d-cse.de

Work + Safety

Markus Leuker
Phone: +49 211 4560-322
leukerm@messe-duesseldorf.de

Michael Schmitz
Phone:+49 211 4560-331
schmitzm@messe-duesseldorf.de

Advertising, Promotion and Booth Construction

Photo: exhibition stand

Press

Cornelia Jokisch
(Referent)
Tel.: +49 (0)211 4560-998
Fax: +49 (0)211 4560-87998
JokischC@messe-duesseldorf.de

Tanja Karl
(Assistenz)
Tel.: +49 (0)211 4560-999
Fax: +49 (0)211 4560-87999
KarlT@messe-duesseldorf.de

Radio + TV

Michael Vellen
Phone: +49 211 4560-990
vellenm@messe-duesseldorf.de

Daniela Nickel
Phone:+49 211 4560-545
nickeld@messe-duesseldorf.de

Advertising + Promotion

Dirk Diepenseifen
Phone: +49 211 4560-138
Fax: +49 211 4560-87138
DiepenseifenD@messe-duesseldorf.de

Elena Stricker
Phone: +49 211 4560-7667
Fax: +49 211 4560-877667
StrickerE@messe-duesseldorf.de

Internet Services + New Media

Oliver Leheis
Phone: +49 211 4560-627
Fax: +49 211 4560-87627
LeheisO@messe-duesseldorf.de

Design Booth Construction

Sylvia Berger
Phone: +49 211 4560-156
Fax: +49 211 4560-87156
BergerS@messe-duesseldorf.de

Booth Construction

Hotline
Phone: +49 211 4560-600
Fax: +49 211 4560-8558
standbau@messe-duesseldorf.de

Technical Services

Hotline
Phone: +49 211 4560-500
Fax: +49 211 4560-8566
tr-service@messe-duesseldorf.de